Direttivo

Presidente

Alessia Crocini

Vice Presidente

Ryan Luca Spiga

Segreteria

Daniel Baciarelli

Tesoreria

Mirco Pierro

Consigliera

Daniela Laudicina

Consigliera

Simona Nicosia

Consigliera

Giziana Vetrano

Consigliere

Francesco Zaccagnini

Referenti regionali

Campania - Basilicata - Calabria

campania@famigliearcobaleno.org

Emilia - Romagna - Marche

Chiara Baiamonte
emiliaromagna@famigliearcobaleno.org

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Stefano Zucchini
friuli@famigliearcobaleno.org

Lazio - Abruzzo

Michele Covolan
lazio@famigliearcobaleno.org

Liguria

Stefano Musso
liguria@famigliearcobaleno.org

Lombardia

Angela Diomede e Silvia Allevi
lombardia@famigliearcobaleno.org

Piemonte

Kay Marchi
piemonte@famigliearcobaleno.org

Puglia - Molise

Giuseppe Maffia
puglia@famigliearcobaleno.org

Sardegna

Silvia De Simone
sardegna@famigliearcobaleno.org

Sicilia

Giuseppe Cutino
sicilia@famigliearcobaleno.org

Toscana

Monia Marcacci
toscana@famigliearcobaleno.org

Trentino Alto Adige

Giuseppe Lo Presti
trentinoaltoadige@famigliearcobaleno.org

Umbria

Giuseppe Barbieri
umbria@famigliearcobaleno.org

Veneto

Elisabetta Gogna
veneto@famigliearcobaleno.org